L

Sett inn kontaktinfo fritekst eller legg til MailChimp

w

Boat trips in Lyngenfjord - 10 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fjordcruise & Wildlife safari - Explore 70 Degrees Summer activities, Boat trips Map Thu 19 Mar 2020 -
Wed 14 Oct 2020
2 Guided arctic fjordfishing year round - Best of Lyngen Summer activities, Boat trips, Winter activities [...] Map Thu 19 Mar 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 1995 NOK
3 Guided fishing trip with a local - Dervola Adventure Summer activities, Boat trips, Fishing [...] Map Tue 03 Mar 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
4 Eagle safari fjordcruise - Best of Lyngen Summer activities, Boat trips, Winter activities [...] Map Wed 04 Mar 2020 -
Fri 23 Oct 2020
fr. 1995 NOK
5 Boat rental - Lenangsøyra - Lyngen Sea Lodge Summer activities, Boat trips, Rental [...] Map Wed 01 Apr 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1500 NOK
6 Jøkelfjord Glacier - Explore 70 Degrees Summer activities, Boat trips Map Thu 02 Apr 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020
7 Eventful riverboat safari to Reisa National Park and Mollisfossen - Svartfoss Adventure Summer activities, Hiking, Boat trips [...] Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
8 Riverboat safari on the Reisa river from Storslett - Svartfoss Adventure Summer activities, Riverboatsafari, Boat trips Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 1050 NOK
9 Riverboatsafari to Mollisfossen - Best of Lyngen Summer activities, Riverboatsafari, Boat trips Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
fr. 950 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
10 RIB fjord tour - Experience the Lyngenfjord Summer activities, Boat trips Map
fr. 970 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Booking only takes 2 minutes

Safe and secure. The booking process only takes a couple of minutes. You provide all your details via a cryptic page so rest assured that all personal and credit card details are secure.

No.1 for online booking. Visit Lyngenfjord to offer a wide range of accommodation and activities all year round and it is easy to choose what suits you best.

Quick and efficient support If you have any questions related to your booking, we will be happy to assist you. Please contact us by e-mail booking@visit-lyngenfjord.com or call us at +47 77 21 08 50 or use our chat function on our website.
Visit Lyngenfjord office hours Mon - Fri 9am (09:00) - 4pm (16:00)

Book with us

  • Official booking site for the Lyngenfjord region
  • Wide range of activities
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Support the local economy - keep it local
  • A sustainable destination in the north
  • Quick and easy
  • Build: 25/03/2020 14:04:34, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7864.cbischannel-26454.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist